Storm Services Home Office

3 LOCATIONS

Our majority female owned company has permanent storm
center headquarters located in three states. This assures that
Storm Services is in full capacity, regardless of where the
storm or emergency strikes.

ALABAMA
100 Industrial Drive
York, AL 36925

GEORGIA
3949 Highway 93 South
Thomasville, Georgia 39828

MISSISSIPPI
10420 Highway 495
Meridian, MS 39305

*Majority Female Ownership

Storm Services Base Camp. Click for more information

--2017 BASE CAMP EXERCISE--
Customer Showcase
May 11, 2017 · York, AL

Eventbrite - Base Camp Exercise- Customer Registration

--2016 HURRICANE MATTHEW--
Aerial Photos

Kingstree, SC News Article

---- 2016 Base Camp Gallery ----

TRAINING EXERCISE PHOTOS

TRAINING EXERCISE VIDEO

DENIM, DIAMONDS, and DISASTER PARTY

-- Storm Services Newsletter --

Sign Up for Our Newsletter


CONTACTS

Ann Hopkins
p. 229.872.3611
c. 229.225.7182
ann@stormsl.com

Glynese Irby
p. 601.737.8851
c. 601.479.9567
glynese@stormsl.com

Elizabeth Hopkins Forgione
p. 229.872.3212
c. 229.221.8281
elizabeth@stormsl.com

Tommy Hopkins
p. 229.872.3611
c. 229.672.0308
tommy@stormsl.com

Leland Irby
p. 601.737.8851
c. 601.616.3370
leland@stormsl.com

Lee Hopkins
c. 229.672.1219
lee@stormsl.com


RESTORATION/ASSESSMENT/TECHNICAL

David Dent
c. 404.473.0519
david@stormsl.com

Charlie Evans
p. 662.283.5797
c. 228.297.9554
charlie@stormsl.com

Charlie Hartsfield
c. 417.699.1824
chartfields@stormsl.com

 
 
 


TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Nanette Hitchcock
c. 850.896.2181
nanette@stormsl.com